HOME
T. C. Board of Education Central Elementary School Central Middle School Central High School
706-665-8528
PO Box 515
Talbotton, GA 31827
706-665-8579
PO Box 308
Talbotton, GA 31827
706-665-8578
PO Box 308
Talbotton, GA 31827
706-665-8577
PO Box 308
Talbotton, GA 31827
Talbot County Board of Education
BOE Staff Board Minutes Board Policy Book

Dr. Jack Catrett
 Superintendent
Superintendent's
Welcome Message



Welcome to the web site of the Talbot County School System.

The Talbot County School System  is committed to providing learning
opportunities for our students with passion and perseverance, to meet
the ever changing challenges for the 21st Century.



Superintendent
Dr. Jack Catrett
 jcatrett@talbot.k12.ga.us



 Chairman
Carlton Mahone
camahone@talbot.k12.ga.us


Vice Chairman
Chemia Henderson
chenderson@talbot.k12.ga.us




Cynthia Carter
ccarter@talbot.k12.ga.us

 


 


Martha Roland
mroland@talbot.k12.ga.us




Quintella Carter
qcarter@talbot.k12.ga.us