Central Board of Education
706-665-8528
PO Box 515
Talbotton, GA 31827

Central Elementary School
706-665-8579
PO Box 308
Talbotton, GA 31827

Central Middle School
706-665-8578
PO Box 308
Talbotton, GA 31827

Central High School
706-665-8577
PO Box 308
Talbotton, GA 31827

The Home of the Hawks of Talbotton, Ga
    HOME    
Central Elementary-High School
Faculty and Staff
Dr. James Catrett, Superintendent
jcatrett@talbot.k12.ga.us
Mrs. Cynthia Epps, Asst. Superintendent
cyepps@talbot.k12.ga.us
Mr. Kenneth Bonaparte, Asst. Superintendent
kbonaparte@talbot.k12.ga.us
Mrs. Thelma Blount, Nutrition Supervisor
 tblount@talbot.k12.ga.us

Mr. Jonathan Taylor, Principal
jtaylor@talbot.k12.ga.us
Mrs. Brenda Walker, Middle School Director
bwalker@talbot.k12.ga.us
Dr. Fenton Dixon, Instructional Specialist
fdixon@talbot.k12.ga.us
     

Grade

Teacher

 

     

Pre-kindergarten

 Ms. Niya Ferguson
nferguson@talbot.k12.ga.us
 

 

 

 

Kindergarten

Ms. Latoya Benton
lbenton@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

Ms. Bonnie Collins
bcollins@talbot.k12.ga.us
 
     

 First

 Mrs. Masooma Hasan
mhasan@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

  Mrs. Cheryl Barfield
cbarfield@talbot.k12.ga.us
 

 

 

 

 Second

 Mrs. Catherine Walker
cwalker@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

Ms. Brittany Sanders
bsanders@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

     

 Third

Ms. Gloria Ramsey
gramsey@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

Mrs. Wondalyn Bentley-Cotton
wbentley@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Fourth

Mrs. MaRhonda Towns
mtowns@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

Ms. Jeannette Vargo
jvargo@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Fifth

 Mrs. Debbie Gibson
dgibson@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

Ms. Ebonye Holt
eholt@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

     
Elementary Computer Applications Exploratory
Instructor
Ms. Nikita Carter
ncarter@talbot.k12.ga.us
 
     

Early Intervention Prevention (EIP)

Mrs. Daphne (Mathis) Daniels
dmathis@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

  Sixth

Ms. Kimberly Hatcher
khatcher@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

Ms. Teresa McGuire
tmcguire@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

 Seventh  Mrs. Jane Towns
jtowns@talbot.k12.ga.us
 

 

Ms Jenie Carter
jecarter@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Eighth

Ms. Frederick Cotton
fcotton@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 Mrs. Regina Lockhart
rlockhart@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Middle School
 Career, Technical

Ms. Kimberly Hatcher
khatcher@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Special Education

 Mrs. Connie Gibson
cgibson@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

Mr. Henry Jackson
hjackson@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

Mrs. Annie Coleman
acoleman@talbot.k12.ga.us

 
 

Mr. Andrew Hall
ahall@talbot.k12.ga.us

 
  Ms. Sherrill  L. Whiddon
swhiddon@talbot.k12.ga.us
 
     

English,  9-12

 Mrs. Gladwyn Davis
gdavis@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

Mrs. Sara Truss
struss@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Mathematics, 9-12

 Ms. Leticia Cook
lcook@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

Mr.John Finklea
jfinklea@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Science, 9-12

Mrs. Theresa Davo
tdavo@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

Mrs. Benna Mathew
bmathew@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Social Studies, 9-12

Mr. Clayton Teat
cteat@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

Mr. Howard Lomax
hlomax@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

     
Spanish I and II Ms. Christy McCrary
cmccrary@talbot.k12.ga.us
 

 

 

Instructional Area

Career, Technical &
Agriculture

Mrs. Erycka Brock
ebrock@talbot.k12.ga.us

Agriculture

 

Ms. Kimberly Hatcher
khatcher@talbot.k12.ga.us

Business Information  

 

Ms. Ciara Gordon
cgordon@talbot.k12.ga.us

Engineering

     

JROTC

Major Andre Nettle
anettle@talbot.k12.ga.us

JROTC

 

 1stSG James Lewis
jlewis@talbot.k12.ga.us

JROTC

     

Music / Fine Arts

Mr. Walter Emory
wemory@talbot.k12.ga.us

 Music

 

   

Physical Education

 Mr. Tony Lamar
tlamar@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

Mr. Cleophus Hope
chope@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Counselor

Dr. Jody Tarleton
jtarleton@talbot.k12.ga.us
 

 Youth Apprentice Coordinator

 Mr. James Carter
jcarter@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

     
Speech Therapist Mrs. Annette Perdue
aperdue@talbot.k12.ga.us
(Contract Services)
     

Media Specialist

Ms. Keniece Adams
kadams@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 Technology Specialist

Mr. Torrence Freeman
tfreeman@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

     

Clerical

Ms. Lillie Dillingham
ldillingham@talbot.k12.ga.us

Central Office

 

Mrs. Marian Ford
mford@talbot.k12.ga.us

Elementary

 

Mrs. Ka’Sonya (Powell)Banks
kpowell@talbot.k12.ga.us

Middle/High

     

School Resource Officer

Ms.Vicky Rush
vrush@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

     
Alternative School
Hawk Academy
Mr. Cedric Stegall
cstegall@talbot.k12.ga.us
Director

 

 

 

ISS Coordinator

Mrs. Miriam Samuels
msamuels@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

     

School Nurse

Mrs. Mattie Chaney, LPN
mchaney@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Central Office

Mrs. Mildred Biggs
Finance/ Business Service Manager
mbiggs@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

Mrs. Jannie Graham
Payroll/Data Clerk
jgraham@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Paraprofessionals Mrs. Albert Bunkley
Mrs. Rayneal Howard
Mrs. Theria Ferguson
Mrs. Dejuane Kimbrough
Ms. Nekeisha Smith
Ms. Cindy Trice
Mrs. Latoya Baldwin
Mrs. Renika Roland
 
     

Bus Drivers

 

Bus #

 

Theodore Baldwin

06-39

 

Mr. Michael Smith

02-32

 

Mrs. Theria Ferguson

08-42

 

Mr. Alvin Parks

02-34

 

Mrs. Katie Neal

07-18

 

Mrs Tanya Renaud

04-37

 

Mr. William Carter

07-41

 

 Mrs. Minnie Smith

06-40
  Mr. Ron Antley 04-36

 

Mr. Larry Marshall

04-35

  Mr. Jerome Bunkley 2-00
     

Cafeteria

Mrs. Thelma Blount
 Nutrition Director

 

 

Mrs. Mary Seldon, Manager

 

 

Ms. Audrey Allen, Asst. Manager

 

 

Mrs. Beverly Edge

 

 

Mrs. Eva Dozier

 

 

Ms. Annie Harig

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Custodial

Mr. C.W. Carreker

 

 

Mrs. Cynthia Snellings

 

 

Mrs. Fannie Williams

 

 

Mr. Mac Arthur Heath

 

 

Ms. Qunicy Sue Edge

 

  Mr. Walt Neal  

 

Mr. Shaun Cooley

 


Problems with Website contact: webmaster@talbot.k12.ga.us