Home        
                 

Central Elementary / High School
Faculty & Staff

Dr. James Catrett, Superintendent
jcatrett@talbot.k12.ga.us
Mrs. Cynthia Epps, Asst. Superintendent
cyepps@talbot.k12.ga.us
Mr. Kenneth Bonaparte, Asst. Superintendent
kbonaparte@talbot.k12.ga.us
Mrs. Thelma Blount, Nutrition Supervisor
 tblount@talbot.k12.ga.us

Mr. Jonathan Taylor, Principal
jtaylor@talbot.k12.ga.us

     

Grade

Teacher

 

     

Pre-kindergarten

 Ms. Niya Ferguson
nferguson@talbot.k12.ga.us
 

 

 

 

Kindergarten

Ms. Dayana Hines
dhines@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

Ms. Bonnie Collins
bcollins@talbot.k12.ga.us
 
     

 First

 Mrs. Masooma Hasan
mhasan@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

  Mrs. Cheryl Barfield
cbarfield@talbot.k12.ga.us
 

 

 

 

 

Second

 Mrs. Catherine Walker
cwalker@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

Ms. Haana Deickman
hdeickman@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

     

 Third

Ms. Gloria Ramsey
gramsey@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

Mrs. Wondalyn Bentley-Cotton
wbentley@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Fourth

Mrs. MaRhonda Towns
mtowns@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

Ms. Synitra Horton
shorton@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Fifth

 Mrs. Debbie Gibson
dgibson@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

Mrs. Regina Garrett
rgarrett@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

     
Elementary Computer Applications Exploratory
Instructor
Ms. Keniece Adams
kadams@talbot.k12.ga.us
 
     

Early Intervention Prevention (EIP)

Mrs. Daphne (Mathis) Daniels
dmathis@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

  Sixth

Mrs. Brenda Walker
bwalker@talbot.k12.ga.us

Middle School Director

 

Ms. Kimberly Hatcher
khatcher@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

 Seventh  Mrs. Jane Towns
jtowns@talbot.k12.ga.us
 

 

Ms Jenie Carter
jecarter@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Eighth

Ms. Kendra Chapman
kchapman@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 Mrs. Regina Lockhart
rlockhart@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Middle School
 Career, Technical

Ms. Kimberly Hatcher
khatcher@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Special Education

 Mrs. Connie Gibson
cgibson@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

Mr. Henry Jackson
hjackson@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

Mrs. Annie Coleman
acoleman@talbot.k12.ga.us

 
 

Mr. Andrew Hall
ahall@talbot.k12.ga.us

 
  Ms. Sherrill  L. Whiddon
swhiddon@talbot.k12.ga.us
 
     

English,  9-12

 Mrs. Gladwyn Davis
gdavis@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

Ms. Kimberly Bardge
kbardge@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Mathematics, 9-12

 Ms. Leticia Cook
lcook@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

Mr. Kevin Smith
ksmith@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Science, 9-12

Mrs. Theresa Davo
tdavo@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

Mrs. Katherine Poteat
kpoteat@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Social Studies, 9-12

Mr. Clayton Teat
cteat@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

Dr. Fenton Dixon
fdixon@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

     
Spanish I and II Mrs. D'Vonne White
dwhite@talbot.k12.ga.us
 

 

 

Instructional Area

Career, Technical &
Agriculture

Mrs. Gayla (McGlothlin) Singletary
gmcglothlin@talbot.k12.ga.us

Agriculture

 

Ms. Kimberly Hatcher
khatcher@talbot.k12.ga.us

Business Information  

 

Mr. Todd Young
tyoung@talbot.k12.ga.us

Engineering

     

JROTC

Major Andre Nettle
anettle@talbot.k12.ga.us

JROTC

 

 1stSG James Lewis
jlewis@talbot.k12.ga.us

JROTC

     

Music / Fine Arts

Mr. Walter Emory
wemory@talbot.k12.ga.us

 Music

 

   

Physical Education

 Mr. Tony Lamar
tlamar@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

Mr. Cleophus Hope
chope@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Counselor

Mrs. Beverly Bishop
bbishop@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 Youth Apprentice Coordinator

 Mr. James Carter
jcarter@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

     
Speech Therapist Mrs. Annette Perdue
aperdue@talbot.k12.ga.us
(Contract Services)
     

Media/ Technology
Specialist

Mrs. Carol York
cyork@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 Technology Support

Mr. Torrence Freeman
tfreeman@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

     

Clerical

Ms. Lillie Dillingham
ldillingham@talbot.k12.ga.us

Central Office

 

Mrs. Marian Ford
mford@talbot.k12.ga.us

Elementary

 

Mrs. Ka’Sonya (Powell)Banks
kpowell@talbot.k12.ga.us

Middle/High

     

School Resource Officer

Officer Jeffrey Foxx
jfoxx@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

     
Alternative School
Hawk Academy
Mr. Frederick Cotton
fcotton@talbot.k12.ga.us
Director

 

 

 

ISS Coordinator

Mrs. Miriam Samuels
msamuels@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

     

School Nurse

Mrs. Mattie Chaney, LPN
mchaney@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Central Office

Mrs. Mildred Biggs
Finance/ Business Service Manager
mbiggs@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

Mrs. Jannie Graham
Payroll/Data Clerk
jgraham@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Paraprofessionals Mrs. Albert Bunkley
Ms. Nikita Carter
Mrs. Rayneal Howard
Mrs. Theria Ferguson
Mrs. Dejuane Kimbrough
Ms. Nekeisha Smith
Ms. Cindy Trice
 
     

Bus Drivers

 

Bus #

 

Theodore Baldwin

06-39

 

Mr. Michael Smith

02-32

 

Mrs. Theria Ferguson

08-42

 

Mr. Alvin Parks

02-34

 

Mrs. Katie Neal

07-18

 

Mrs Tanya Renaud

04-37

 

Mr. William Carter

07-41

 

 Mrs. Minnie Smith

06-40
  Mr. Ron Antley 04-36

 

Mr. Larry Marshall

04-35

  Mr. Jerome Bunkley 2-00
     

Cafeteria

Mrs. Thelma Blount
 Nutrition Director

 

 

Mrs. Mary Seldon, Manager

 

 

Mrs. Jerrylene Pugh, Asst. Manager

 

 

Mrs. Beverly Edge

 

 

Mrs. Eva Dozier

 

 

Ms. Annie Harig

 

 

Ms. Audrey Allen

 

 

 

 

Custodial

Mr. C.W. Carreker

 

 

Mrs. Cynthia Snellings

 

 

Mrs. Fannie Williams

 

 

Mr. Mac Arthur Heath

 

 

Ms. Shiradene Stringer