Home        
                 

Central Elementary / High School
Faculty & Staff

Dr. James Catrett, Superintendent
jcatrett@talbot.k12.ga.us
Mrs. Cynthia Epps, Asst. Superintendent
cyepps@talbot.k12.ga.us
Mr. Kenneth Bonaparte, Asst. Superintendent
kbonaparte@talbot.k12.ga.us
Mrs. Thelma Blount, Nutrition Supervisor
 tblount@talbot.k12.ga.us

Dr. Jake Golden, Principal
 jgolden@talbot.k12.ga.us

     

Grade

Teacher

 

     

Pre-kindergarten

 Ms. Niya Ferguson
nferguson@talbot.k12.ga.us
 

 

 

 

Kindergarten

Ms. Dayana Hines
dhines@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

Mrs. Cheryl Barfield
cbarfield@talbot.k12.ga.us
 
     

 First

 Mrs. Masooma Hasan
mhasan@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

  Mrs. Daphne Daniels
dmathis@talbot.k12.ga.us
 

 

 

 

 

Second

 Mrs. Catherine Walker
cwalker@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 Mrs. Amber McDowell
amcdowell@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

     

 Third

Ms. Gloria Ramsey
gramsey@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

Mrs. Wondalyn Bentley-Cotton
wbentley@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Fourth

Mrs. MaRhonda Towns
mtowns@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

Ms. Synitra Horton
shorton@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Fifth

 Mrs. Debbie Gibson
dgibson@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

Mrs. Amanda Allen
aallen@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

     

Early Intervention Prevention (EIP)

Mrs. Regina Garrett
rgarrett@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

  Sixth

Mrs. Brenda Walker
bwalker@talbot.k12.ga.us

Middle School Director

 

Ms. Kimberly Hatcher
khatcher@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

 Seventh  Mrs. Jane Towns
jtowns@talbot.k12.ga.us
 

 

 

 

 

Ms Jenie Carter
jecarter@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Eighth

Ms. Kendra Chapman
kchapman@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 Mrs. Regina Leonard
rleonard@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Middle School
 Career, Technical

Ms. Kimberly Hatcher
khatcher@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Special Education

Mrs. Sherrill  L. Whiddon
swhiddon@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 Mrs. Connie Gibson
cgibson@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

Mr. Henry Jackson
hjackson@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

Mrs. Annie Coleman
acoleman@talbot.k12.ga.us

 
 

Mr. Andrew Hall
ahall@talbot.k12.ga.us

 
     

English,  9-12

 Mrs. Gladwyn Davis
gdavis@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

Ms. Kimberly Bardge
kbardge@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Mathematics, 9-12

 Ms. Leticia Cook
lcook@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

Mr. Kevin Smith
ksmith@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Science, 9-12

Mrs. Theresa Davo
tdavo@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

Mrs. Katherine Poteat
kpoteat@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Social Studies, 9-12

Mr. Clayton Teat
cteat@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 Mrs. Brenda Martin
bmartin@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Instructional Area

Career, Technical &
Agriculture

Mrs. Gayla (McGlothlin) Singletary
gmcglothlin@talbot.k12.ga.us

Agriculture

 

Ms. Kimberly Hatcher
khatcher@talbot.k12.ga.us

Business Information  

 

Mr. Todd Young
tyoung@talbot.k12.ga.us

Engineering

     

JROTC

Major Andre Nettle
anettle@talbot.k12.ga.us

JROTC

 

 1SG James Lewis
jlewis@talbot.k12.ga.us

JROTC

     

Music / Fine Arts

Mr. Walter Emory
wemory@talbot.k12.ga.us

 Music

 

   

Physical Education

 Mr. Tony Lamar
tlamar@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

Mr. Cleophus Hope
chope@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Counselor/

Mrs. Beverly Bishop
bbishop@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 Youth Apprentice Coordinator

 Mr. James Carter
jcarter@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

     
Speech Therapist Mrs. Annette Perdue
aperdue@talbot.k12.ga.us
(Contract Services)
     

Media/ Technology
Specialist

Mrs. Carol York
cyork@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 Technology Support

Torrence Freeman
tfreeman@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

Clerical

Ms. Lillie Dillingham

Central Office

 

Mrs. Marian Ford

Elementary

 

Ms. Ka’Sonya (Powell)Banks

Middle/High

 

 

 

Alternative School
Hawk Academy
Mr. Frederick Cotton
fcotton@talbot.k12.ga.us
Director

 

 

 

ISS Coordinator

Mr. Damien Daniels
ddaniels@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

School Nurse

Mrs. Mattie Chaney, LPN
mchaney@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Central Office

Mrs. Mildred Biggs
Finance/ Business Service Manager

 

 

Mrs. Jannie Graham
Payroll/Data Clerk

 

 

 

 

Paraprofessionals Mrs. Albert Bunkley
Ms. Nikita Carter
Mrs. Rayneal Howard
Ms. Cindy Trice
Mrs. Theria Ferguson
Ms. Freddie Jackson
Mrs. Dejuane Kimbrough
 

Bus Drivers

 

Bus #

 

Theodore Baldwin

06-39

 

Mr. Michael Smith

02-32

 

Mrs. Theria Ferguson

08-42

 

Mr. Alvin Parks

02-34

 

Mrs. Katie Neal

07-18

 

Mrs Tanya Renaud

04-37

 

 

04-38

 

Mr. William Carter

07-41

 

 Mrs. Minnie Smith

06-40
  Mr. Ron Antley 04-36

 

Mr. Larry Marshall

04-35

  Jerome Bunkley 2-00

Cafeteria

Mrs. Thelma Blount, Nutrition Director

 

 

Mrs. Mary Seldon, Manager

 

 

Mrs. Jeraldine Pugh, Asst. Manager

 

 

Mr. Dennis Collier

 

 

Mrs. Beverly Edge

 

 

Mrs. Eva Dozier

 

 

Mrs. Manda McCrary

 

 

Ms. Annie Harig

 

 

Ms. Audrey Allen

 

 

 

 

Custodial

Mr. C.W. Carreker

 

 

Mrs. Cynthia Snellings

 

 

Ms.Shiradene Stringer

 

 

Mr. Mac Arthur Heath

 

 

Mrs. Fannie Williams