Home        
                 

Central Elementary / High School
Faculty & Staff
2013 – 2014

Dr. James Catrett, Superintendent
jcatrett@talbot.k12.ga.us
Mrs. Cynthia Epps, Asst. Superintendent- Standards, Instruction, and Assessment
cyepps@talbot.k12.ga.us
Mr. Kenneth Bonaparte, Principal, k.bonaparte@talbot.k12.ga.us
Ms. Kimberly Warrick, Asst. Principal, kwarrick@talbot.k12.ga.us
Mrs. Thelma Blount, Nutrition Supervisor, tblount@talbot.k12.ga.us

*= Grade or Department Lead    

Grade

Teacher

Paraprofessional/
Instructional Area

     

Pre-kindergarten

 Ms. Niya Ferguson
nferguson@talbot.k12.ga.us
 

 

 

 

Kindergarten

Ms. Dayana Hines
dhines@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

Mrs. Cheryl Barfield
cbarfield@talbot.k12.ga.us
 
     

 First

 Mrs. Masooma Hasan
mhasan@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

  Mrs. Daphne Mathis
dmathis@talbot.k12.ga.us
 

 

 

 

 

Second

 Mrs. Catherine Walker
cwalker@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 Mrs. Amber McDowell
amcdowell@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

     

 Third

Ms. Gloria Ramsey
gramsey@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

Mrs. Wondalyn Bentley-Cotton
wbentley@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Fourth

Mrs. MaRhonda Towns
m.towns@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

Dr. Ann Weaver
aweaver@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Fifth

 Mrs. Debbie Gibson
dgibson@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

Ms. Amanda Allen
aallen@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

     

Early Intervention Prevention (EIP)

Mrs. Regina Garrett
rgarrett@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

  Sixth

Mrs. Brenda Walker
b.walker@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

Ms. Kimberly Hatcher
khatcher@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

 Seventh  Mrs. Jane Towns
jtowns@talbot.k12.ga.us
 

 

 

 

 

Ms Jenie Carter
jecarter@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Eighth

Ms. Kendra Chapman
kchapman@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 Mrs. Regina Leonard
rleonard@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Middle School
 Career, Technical

Ms. Kimberly Hatcher
khatcher@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Special Education

Mrs. Sherrill  L. Whiddon
swhiddon@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 Mrs. Connie Gibson
cgibson@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

Mr. Henry Jackson
hjackson@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

Mrs. Annie Coleman
acoleman@talbot.k12.ga.us

 
 

Mr. Andrew Hall
ahall@talbot.k12.ga.us

 
     

English,  9-12

 Ms. Gladwyn Davis
gdavis@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

Mrs. Kimberly Bardge
kbardge@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Mathematics, 9-12

 Ms. Leticia Cook
lcook@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

Dr. Terence Hazell
thazell@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Science

Ms. Joyce Chandy
jchandy@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

Mrs. Palvi Mohanty
pmohanty@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Social Studies

Mr. Clayton Teat
cteat@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 Mrs. Brenda Martin
bmartin@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Instructional Area

Career, Technical &
Agriculture

Mrs. Gayla (McGlothlin) Singletary
gmcglothlin@talbot.k12.ga.us

Agriculture

 

Ms. Kimberly Hatcher
khatcher@talbot.k12.ga.us

Business Information  

 

 Mr. Clifton White-Tech Lab
cwhite@talbot.k12.ga.us

Technology  

     

JROTC

Major Andre Nettle
anettle@talbot.k12.ga.us

JROTC

 

SGM Leeroy Fountain-55
lfountain@talbot.k12.ga.us

JROTC

     

Music / Fine Arts

Mr. Walter Emory
wemory@talbot.k12.ga.us

 Music

 

   

Physical Education

 Mr. Tony Lamar
tlamar@talbot.k12.ga.us

Elementary Gym

 

Mr. Robert Jones
rjones@talbot.k12.ga.us

Middle/High Gym

 

 

 

Counselor/

Mrs. Beverly Bishop
bbishop@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 Youth Apprentice Coordinator

 Mr. James Carter
jcarter@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

     
Speech Therapist Mrs. Annette Perdue
aperdue@talbot.k12.ga.us
(Contract Services)
     

Media/ Technology
Specialist

Mrs. Carol York
cyork@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Clerical

Ms. Lillie Dillingham

Central Office

 

Mrs. Marian Ford

Elementary

 

Ms. Ka’Sonya Powell

Middle/High

 

 

 

Alternative School Mr. Frederick Cotton
fcotton@talbot.k12.ga.us
Director

 

Ms. Vanessa Searcy, ISS
vsearcy@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

School Nurse

Mrs. Mattie Chaney, LPN
mchaney@talbot.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Central Office

Mrs. Mildred Biggs
Finance/ Business Service Manager

 

 

Mrs. Jannie Graham
Payroll/Data Clerk

 

 

 

 

Paraprofessionals Mrs. Albert Bunkley
Ms. Nikita Carter
Ms. Vanessa Searcy
Mrs. Rayneal Howard
Ms. Cindy Trice
Mrs. Katie Neal
Mrs. Theria Ferguson
Ms. Freddie Jackson
Mrs. Mary Lee
Mrs. Dejuane Kimbrough
Mrs. Shirley Epps
 

Bus Drivers

 

Bus #

 

Mr. Winford Murrell

06-39

 

Mr. Michael Smith

02-32

 

Mrs. Theria Ferguson

08-42

 

Mr. Alvin Parks

02-34

 

Mrs. Katie Neal

07-18

 

Mrs Tanya Renaud

04-37

 

Mr. Joseph Hixson, Jr

04-38

 

Mr. William Carter

07-41

 

 Mrs. Minnie Smith

06-40
  Mr. Ron Antley 04-36

 

Mr. Larry Marshall

04-35

     

Cafeteria

Mrs. Thelma Blount, Nutrition Director

 

 

Mrs. Mary Seldon, Manager

 

 

Mrs. Jeraldine Pugh, Asst. Manager

 

 

Mr. Dennis Collier

 

 

Mrs. Beverly Edge

 

 

Mrs. Eva Dozier

 

 

Mrs. Manda McCrary

 

 

Ms. Annie Harig

 

 

Ms. Audrey Allen

 

 

 

 

Custodial

Mr. C.W. Carreker

 

 

Mr. Larry Mays

 

 

Ms.Shiradene Stringer

 

 

Mrs. Mary Ann Dozier

 

 

Mrs. Cynthia Snellings

 

  Mr. Mac Arthur Heath