Click here for ADA Compliant Website

Determind to Achieve Dedicated to Succeed
HOME
  Board of Education Staff  
 
Dr. James Catrett
Superintendent
jcatrett@talbot.k12.ga.us

Mrs. Cynthia Epps
 Asst. Superintendent
cyepps@talbot.k12.ga.us

Ms. Andrea Mahone
Nutrition Director
 tblount@talbot.k12.ga.us


Mrs. Chemia Henderson
Finance/ Business Service Manager
chenderson@talbot.k12.ga.us


Mrs. Jannie Graham
Payroll Clerk\Benefits\HR
jgraham@talbot.k12.ga.us

Ms. Lillie Dillingham
Title I Administrative Assistant
ldillingham@talbot.k12.ga.us

Ms. Joy Andrews
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
jandrews@talbot.k12.ga.us