Click here for ADA Compliant Website

Determind to Achieve Dedicated to Succeed
Talbot County Board of Education
Board Members

Board Chair

Dr. Jack Catrett
District 5 Representative
Mildred Biggs
District 1 Representative
Julia Leonard

Board Vice-Chair

District 2 Representative
James Steverson
District 3 Representative
Sharleta Hall
District 4 Representative
Nikki Waller

  GOSA Report and Rating