Click here for ADA Compliant Website

Determind to Achieve Dedicated to Succeed
HOME
 
       
Talbot County Board of Education
Board Members





Board Chair

Board Vice Chair

Superintendent
Dr. Jack Catrett
 jcatrett@talbot.k12.ga.us
District 3 Representative
Sharleta Hall
shall@talbot.k12.ga.us
District 2 Representative
James Steverson
jsteverson@talbot.k12.ga.us








District 5 Representative
Mildred Biggs
mbiggs2@talbot.k12.ga.us
District 4 Representative
Carlton Mahone
camahone@talbot.k12.ga.us
District 1 Representative
Julia Leonard
jleonard@talbot.k12.ga.us
     
  GOSA Report and Rating