Home      
             

 


Dr. Jack Catrett
 Superintendent


Superintendent's
Welcome Message



Welcome to the web site of the Talbot County School System.

The Talbot County School System  is committed to providing learning
opportunities for our students with passion and perseverance, to meet
the ever changing challenges for the 21st Century.

 

Board of Education Members


Albert Smith
asmith@talbot.k12.ga.us


Cynthia Carter
ccarter@talbot.k12.ga.us


Martha Roland
mroland@talbot.k12.ga.us


 

Vickie Rush- Vice Chair
vrush@talbot.k12.ga.us


 



Joretha Ryles-Chairperson
jryles@talbot.k12.ga.us





Dr. Jack Catrett
 Superintendent
jcatrett@talbot.k12.ga.us