Dr. Jack Catrett
 Superintendent


Superintendent's
Welcome Message



Welcome to the web site of the Talbot County School System.

The Talbot County School System  is committed to providing learning
opportunities for our students with passion and perseverance, to meet
the ever changing challenges for the 21st Century.

For Talbot County Board of Education Policy Book click here

   
 

Board of Education Members


Chemia Henderson
chenderson@talbot.k12.ga.us


Cynthia Carter
ccarter@talbot.k12.ga.us


Martha Roland
mroland@talbot.k12.ga.us


Carlton Mahone
camahone@talbot.k12.ga.us
 

 


 


Quintella Carter
qcarter@talbot.k12.ga.us


Dr. Jack Catrett
 Superintendent
jcatrett@talbot.k12.ga.us